composer, arranger


Waiting for the 4:15 train (Piano), 2019

Composed for and performed by high school student Victoria Zemskov as part of the Cleveland Composers Guild 27th Annual Creativity: Learning through Experience program. Performance held at the Music Settlement, Cleveland, Ohio.

Listen to more

Listen to some more new music by visiting SoundCloud for more #composernewmusic.

Send a note

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Joseph Hollings | composer, arranger